OLR Header Higher

Events

  • Sun Sep 24 - RE begins 3-5 year olds
  • Tue Sep 26 - RE begins Grades 6-8
  • Tue Sep 26 - RE High School Confirmation
  • Tue Oct 3 - Bible Study begins
  • Fri Oct 13 - OLR School Jog-A-Thon
  • Sat Oct 14 - Boomers Plus Luncheon
  • Thu Oct 26 - Saint for a Day for 8th graders at St. Anthony HS
  • Sat Nov 11 - Fall Rumage Sale
  • Sat Nov 11 - Boomers Plus Luncheon
  • Thu Nov 23 - Thanksgiving Mass 9:30 AM
  • Sat Dec 2 - Belmont Shore Christmas Parade
  • Sun Dec 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Mon Dec 25 - Christmas Day
  • Mon Jan 1 - New Years Day (offices closed)

Mass Times

Saturdays
8:00am, 5:30pm (Sunday Vigil)
Sundays
8:00am, 9:30am, 11:30am & 5:30pm
Monday-Friday
8:00am (daily)
Holy Days
5:30pm (Vigil), 8:00am & 5:30pm
Reconciliation
Saturdays 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Eucharistic Adoration
First Fridays 7:00am - 8:00am
October through June