OLR Header Higher

Boomers Plus Luncheon

Boomers Plus Luncheon

Formerly the Seniors 50+ and Veterans Lunch

 

You are invited to a special luncheon

Second Saturday of the Month

12:00 noon to 2:00 PM

in the parish cafeteria.
Bring a friend

Food, Friendship, Fellowship

Contact Penny Flint for more information at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Events

  • Sat Apr 14 - Boomers Plus Luncheon
  • Fri Apr 20 - OLR Spring Event
  • Fri Apr 27 - Annie Dinner Show 5:30 pm
  • Sat Apr 28 - Annie 1PM & 6 PM
  • Sun Apr 29 - Annie 1PM
  • Sun May 6 - Confirmation @ 11:30 Mass
  • Sat May 12 - Boomers Plus Luncheon
  • Thu May 17 - OLR School Spring Sing 6PM
  • Mon May 21 - OLR Golf Tournement
  • Thu May 24 - OLR PTO All Parent Meeting
  • Mon May 28 - Memorial Day (all OLR offices closed)
  • Fri Jun 8 - OLR School Graduation 5PM
  • Sat Jun 9 - Boomers Plus Luncheon
  • Mon Jun 18 - St Anthony HS Golf Classic